Shri Nagpur Gujarati Mandal's

Sudha Sureshbhai Maniar College of Computer & Management

NAAC Accredited with B+ Grade

EIA Street, Kalamna Market Road, Kalamna, Nagpur 440 035


  • International Conferences
    "International Conference on Advances in Computer Engineering, Communication Systems and Business Development (ICACECSBD-2023)"- VIRTUAL CONFERENCE on 26th & 27th May, 2023. All are invited to attend. Visit : 04-12-2023

  • Award
    Shweta Soni, B.Com II stood first merit at district level in Bhartiya Sanskruti Gyan Pariksha 04-26-2023

  • Barkley’s life skill program
    organized for first year girl students. 23rd Mar to 28th Mar 2023 04-12-2023

  • Soft Skill Enhancement Traininig
    for boys organized by Brumdom Education 24th to 28th March 2023 04-12-2023

  • Inaugration of
    Student Chapter of Institute For Engineering Research and Publication (IFERP) 18th March 2023 04-26-2023

  • Award
    College received Best Career Katta (3rd rank) district level, Dr. Diwakar Tripath - best coordinator of Career Katta 15th March 23 04-26-2023

  • Workshop
    Salesforce on 2nd March 2023 04-26-2023

  • Placement drive
    NIIT Ltd, by Axis Bank and HDFC Bank on 7th Feb 2023 04-26-2023

  • Educational session
    for B.B.A. and B.Com. first year students on 6th Feb 2023 04-26-2023

  • IPR workshop
    by NIPAM for students on 4th Feb 2023 04-26-2023

  • FDP
    on IPR for teaching staff by NIPAM on 4th Feb 2023 04-26-2023

  • NSS camp
    at Mahalgao 31st Jan to 6th Feb 2023 04-26-2023

  • Workshop
    by Mahindra and Mahindra on employability skills from 30th Jan to 4th Feb 2023 04-12-2023

  • Annual Social Gathering
    “PRAYAS” for senior college from 23rd to 29th Jan 2023 04-12-2023

  • Republic Day
    26th Jan 2023 Flag hosting 04-12-2023

  • National level exam
    Bhartiya Sanskruti Gyan Pariksha 22nd Jan 2023 - 102 students appeared 04-12-2023

  • Industry Visit
    Computer Science students to Smart City, Nagpur Municipal Corporation. Commerce students to APMC 19th Jan, 23, and to Dal mill 21st Jan. 23. 04-12-2023

  • Yoga program
    conducted by Haridwar, Uttarakhand. 20 Jan 2023 - 04-12-2023

  • Annual Social Gathering
    Junior college 13 Jan 2023 04-12-2023

  • Youth Day
    celebration . 12 Jan 2023 04-12-2023

  • Picnic
    480 Jr. and Sr. college students to Dwarka Waterpark on 2nd Jan 2023 04-12-2023

  • Career katta
    Installation. Maharashtra government scheme. 20th Dec 2022 04-26-2023

  • Visit to NGO
    “Samarpan” for distribution of woolen clothes and blankets for the poor. 26 Nov 2022 04-12-2023

  • Constitution Day
    celebration on 26th Nov 2022 04-12-2023

  • Health Camp
    Free Eye and General Health Check-up camp on 9th Nov 2022 04-12-2023

  • Students registered
    for Infosys Spring Board portal. Can avail more than 1000 courses. 7th Nov 2023 04-12-2023

  • National Unity Day
    celebrated on 31st Oct 2022 04-12-2023

  • Gynaecological Counselling Session
    7th Oct 2022 04-12-2023

  • Blood Group detection
    camp. 7th Oct 2022 04-12-2023

  • Sickle Cell Screening camp
    1st Oct 2022 04-26-2023

  • Management Board

    Shri. Nagpur Gujarati Mandal

    Shri. Yogeshbhai H. Patel


    Adv. C.J Thakar Chairman, Trustee Mandal. Sales Tax Practitioner, Advocate, High Court
     Shri Yogeshbhai H.Patel President, Shri Nagpur Gujarati Mandal Industrialist
     Shri. Narendrabhai K. Jha 1st Vice President
     Shri. Mahendrabhai Patel 2nd Vice President
     Adv. Sanjaybhai Thakar General Secretary
     Shri. Sunder K. Patel Joint Secretary
     Shri. Chandresh Badani Joint Secretary
     Shri. Chandrakantbhai Thakar Life Member
     Shri. Anantraibhai F. Bakhai Life Member
     Shri. Vrajlal W. Patel Life Member
     Shri. Bhanubhai M. Patel Member
     Adv. Niranjanbhai J. Thakar Member
     Shri. Dhirajlal P. Patel Member
     Shri. Nileshbhai P. Patel Member
     Shri. Harishbhai Patel Member
     Shri. Ramdasbhai C. Vajani Member
     Shri. Gopalbhai J. Patel Member
     Dr. Piyushbhai C. Thakkar Member
     Shri. Khetabhai S. Patel Member
     Shri. Bhagwanbhai P. Patel Member
     Adv. Shri. Vinodbhai G. Patel Member
     Shri. Shashikant Ajmera Member
     Shri. Yogeshbhai K. Joshi Member
     Shri. Rohitbhai V. Patel Member